Ansprechpartner Laser- & CNC-Technik

>>>Zurück<<<

Joachim Peter
Leiter Laser- & CNC-Technik

Tel. 07904 9710-40

j.peter@weihbrecht.de

===========================================

Andreas Möller
Technischer Vertrieb

Tel. 07904 9710-778

a.moeller@weihbrecht.de

===========================================

Timo Jäger
Technischer Vertrieb

Tel. 07904 9710-16

t.jaeger@weihbrecht.de

===========================================


Artur Laut

Technischer Vertrieb

Tel. 07904 9710-329

a.laut@weihbrecht.de

===========================================


Linda Wetzel
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 07904 9710-321

l.wetzel@weihbrecht.de

===========================================

Jenny Riek
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 07904 9710-880

j.riek@weihbrecht.de

===========================================


Jörg Hensel
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 07904 9710-777

j.hensel@weihbrecht.de

===========================================

Anita Eder
Einkauf

Tel. 07904 9710-27
a.eder@weihbrecht.de